Peter Crossley PC Moulding
Technical Director

Peter Crossley

Specialist areas:

Robot Programming and Integration
IMM service and repair

phone : 07581 317769
email : peter.crossley@pcm-automation.com

roger ewers image website
Technical Sales Director

Roger Ewers

Specialist areas:

Injection moulding projects 
Customer training

phone : 07772 374192
email : roger.ewers@pcm-automation.com

Claire Berry Financial Director
Finance Director

Claire Berry

Specialist areas:

Business accounts

phone : 01924 485553
email : claire.berry@pcm-automation.com

Matthew Dunford Project Manager
Automation & Controls Manager

Matthew Dunford

Specialist areas:

6 Axis programming
PLC programming

phone : 07498 029076
email : matthew.dunford@pcm-automation.com

John Denton Design & Engineering manager
Design & Engineering Manager

John Denton

Specialist areas:

CAD design
Mechanical design

phone : 07944 854127
email : john.denton@pcm-automation.com

Jamie Lynn PC Moulding
Mechanical Engineer

Jamie Lynn

Specialist areas:

CAM
CNC Machining

email : jamie.lynn@pcm-automation.com

Matthew Greenwood
Project Support Engineer

Matthew Greenwood

Specialist areas:

 6 axis robot programming

email : matthew.greenwood@pcm-automation.com

Daniel Thomas
Controls Engineer

Daniel Thomas

Thomas Wise
pROJECT eNGINEER

Thomas Wise

Damon Ewers PC Moulding
Service Engineer

Damon Ewers

Dave Wightman
Service Engineer

Dave Wightman

Mike Crowther
Service Engineer

Mike Crowther

Nathan lawrence-monck
CAD engineer

Nathan Lawrence-Monck

Francis sherman
CAD engineer

Francis Sherman

Jack gavigan
Apprentice technical engineer

Jack Gavigan

Lisa Lockwood pc moulding
HR & Finance Manager

Lisa Lockwood

vicki Ewers Blue
Office Clerk

Victoria Ewers-Blue

Close Menu